		PERIODIC DISCL	OSURES
FORM NL-34	: Board of Directors & Key Person		
Insurer:	ECGC Limited (Formerly Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd.) Date: 10.08.2015		
Registration No	124		Date of Registration : 27th Sept. 2002
BOD and Key	Person information for	or the quarter ended June 30, 2015	5
<b>Directors</b>			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Appointed as a Chairman-cum-Managing Director w.e.f. 23.06.2015
2	Shri Arvind Mehta	Director	Nil
3	Shri Saurabh Garg	Director	Nil
4	Shri Chandan Sinha	Director	Ceased to be Director on the Board of Directors of the Company due to nomination of new Director from RBI w.e.f. 17.06.2015
5	Shri Yaduvendra Mathur	Director	Nil
6	Shri A. K. Roy	Director	Nil
7	Shri S.C. Ralhan	Director	Appointed as a Director w.e.f. 16.06.2015
8	Shri Ajay Murlidhar Ponkshe	Director	Nil
Key Persons	5		
Sl. No.	Designation	Name	
1	Chief Executive Officer	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar, Chairman-cum- Managing Director	
2	Appointed Actuary	Shri Mayur Ankolekar, Appointed Actuary	
3	Chief Compliance Officer	Smt. Smita Pandit, Company Secretary & D	eputy General Manager

4	Chief Investment Officer	Smt. Padmavathy R., General Manager
5	Chief Marketing Officer	Smt. Padmavathy R., General Manager
6	Chief Finance Officer	Shri M. Senthilnathan, General Manager
7	Chief Risk Officer	Shri M. Senthilnathan, General Manager
8	Chief of Internal Audit	Shri V. Dharmarajan, General Manager